Site search Web search
 

 

     
Main Catalogue Search Products Contact Us About Us
Contact Us
Request Wholesale Price Book
Wholesale Registration
Hydraulic Products
Links to Manufacturer Websites
Useful Imperial Formulae
Useful Metric Formulae
Convert Metric to Imperial
Pump & Motor Mount Std
Diesel Engine Flywheel Std
Oil Flow Capacity for Hose & Tube
Electric Motor Reqs for Hyd Pumps
All PDF Catalogues



Adelaide
  (08) 8228 2411
Brisbane
 (07) 3375 4499
Devonport
  (03) 6427 0908
Emerald
  (07) 4988 1800
Mackay
  (07) 4952 4056
Melbourne (Mentone)
  (03) 8551 0500
Melbourne (Laverton)
  (03) 9371 9000
Newcastle
  (02) 4964 2123
Perth
  (08) 9454 9311
Sydney
  (02) 9838 9033

AUSTRALIA WIDE

Branch Locations:


Child Manufacturing - Wingham
2 Industrial Close
Wingham, New South Wales 2429
Phone: (02) 6553 5000
Fax: (02) 6553 5331


SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - ADELAIDE
243 Halifax Street
Adelaide, South Australia 5000
Phone: (08) 8228 2411
Fax: (08) 8223 3413

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - BRISBANE
45 Fulcrum Street
Richlands, Queensland 4077
Phone: (07) 3375 4499
Fax: (07) 3375 4488

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - DEVONPORT
Lot 4, 6183 Frankford Road
Wesley Vale, Tasmania 7307
Phone: (03) 6427 0908
Fax: (03) 6427 0522

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - EMERALD
77 Macauley Access Road
Emerald, Queensland 4720
Phone: (07) 4988 1800
Fax: (07) 4982 0280

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - MACKAY
10/30-36 Margaret Vella Drive
Paget, Queensland 4740
Phone: (07) 4952 4056
Fax: (07) 4952 4367

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - MELBOURNE (MENTONE)
Unit 5, 4 Federation Way
Chifley Industry Park
Moorabbin Airport
Mentone, Victoria 3194
Phone: (03) 8551 0500
Fax: (03) 8551 0508

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - MELBOURNE (LAVERTON)
1/9 Everaise Court
Laverton North, Victoria 3026
Phone: (03) 9371 9000
Fax: (03) 9360 0484

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - NEWCASTLE
4/14 Yangan Drive
Beresfield, New South Wales 2285
Phone: (02) 4964 2123
Fax: (02) 4964 2235

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - PERTH
1/1110 Abernethy Road
High Wycombe, Western Australia 6057
Phone: (08) 9454 9311
Fax: (08) 9454 9366

SOUTHCOTT HYDRAULICS - SYDNEY
1/1A Gibbon Road
Baulkham Hills, New South Wales 2153
Phone: (02) 9838 9033
Fax: (02) 9838 9133

 

 

 

Technical Sales sales@hydraulics.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - ADELAIDE BRANCH
Technical Sales adelaide.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - BRISBANE BRANCH
Technical Sales brisbane.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - DEVONPORT BRANCH
Technical Sales devonport.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - EMERALD BRANCH
Technical Sales emerald.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - MACKAY BRANCH
Technical Sales mackay.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - MELBOURNE (MENTONE) BRANCH
Technical Sales melbourne.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - MELBOURNE (LAVERTON) BRANCH
Technical Sales laverton.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - NEWCASTLE BRANCH
Technical Sales newcastle.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - PERTH BRANCH
Technical Sales perth.sales@southcott.com.au
 
HYDRAULICS - SYDNEY BRANCH
Technical Sales syd.orders@southcott.com.au
 
   
   
   

More contact details coming soon...